Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wine Rack Turned Into Modern Art

Wine Rack Transformed To Modern Art


I found this Brand NEW Wine rack at a garage sale
...see how I transformed it!  


...see how I transformed it!

Thursday, September 27, 2018

O"s HAVE IT! HOW THIS GARAGE SALE PIECE WAS TRANSFORMED

This was a NEW metal piece that I bought at a Garage Sale.  


I needed to make it my own and this is how I did it...

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

PAINTING TRICK FOR TV's ON THE WALL


Recently we painted out Great Room and did not want to take the tv OFF the wall.  



So instead we....

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

EASY SWEET and SAVORY POTATO SALAD CROWD PLEASING!

This Potato Salad is a Taste Experience from the very first Bite!




Here is the Secret to making the BEST Potato Salad...

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Happy Memorial Day!

Happy Memorial Day!



Remembering ALL that lost their lives while serving our Country.

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

HAVING CHANGE ON HAND FOR YOUR GARAGE SALE!

This is an IMPORTANT PART of HAVING A SALE...


I cannot STRESS enough how important it is to have enough... 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

HOW MANY $$ per WEEK DO GARAGE SALES MAKE?

This is the BEST Reason to Have a GARAGE SALE...




What is the Answer to How Many $$ per week do Garage Sales Make?

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

5 TIPS TO PRICING GARAGE SALE ITEMS

The countdown has begun, my garage sale is just around the corner.  I have gathered items that I will selling at my sale. 





I now have to price EVERYTHING...

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Tips On How To Get OFF Sticky Price Tags Easily!

I am asked often how to remove sticky (hard to remove) price tags off of things that have been purchased from a garage sale.  


It is easy...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Garage Sale Art Fair 2018

Garage Sale Art Fair 
February 24, 2014


Garage Sale Art Fair - an art fair with garage sale prices

I LOVE garage sales but I also LOVE Art Fairs.  I am always impressed at the creativity of people.  I get inspired.  I was excited to stumble upon this up coming fun event in  KALAMAZOO, MICHIGAN. 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

BEEF SLIDERS~EASY AND DELISH!!


Be The Hero Everywhere you take these Little Bits of Fun!
recipe for a crowd
                                                             Sliders...easy to make!